Meet Our Staff

Sales

David Roat
General Sales Manager
Contact Information: Phone: 732-349-3030 Ext 2229 | Email: droat@pinebeltauto.com | Fax 732-797-3213
Halim Assal
Sales Manager
Contact Information: Phone: 732-349-3030 Ext 2247 | Email: hassal@pinebeltauto.com
Wayne Preciose
Sales Manager
Contact Information: Phone 732-349-3030 Ext 2330 | wpreciose@pinebeltauto.com | Fax 732-797-3213
John Mitrione
Special Finance Manager
Contact Information: Phone 732-349-3030 Ext 2315 | Email: jmitrione@pinebeltauto.com | Fax 732-797-3213
Matt Troncone
Certified Nissan Sales Associate
Contact Information: Phone 732-349-3030 Ext 2217 | Email mtroncone@pinebeltauto.com | Fax 732-797-3213
Junior Morales
Certified Nissan Sales Associate
Contact Information: Phone 732-349-3030 Ext 2236 | Email jmorales@pinebeltauto.com | Fax 732-797-3213
Marc Novellino
Certified Nissan Sales Associate
Phillip Mercurio
Certified Nissan Sales Associate
Contact Information: Phone 732-349-3030 Ext 2370 | Email pmercurio@pinebeltauto.com | Fax 732-797-3213
Florence Lanzetta
Certified Nissan Sales Associate
Jim Ansbach
Certified Nissan Sales Associate
Contact Information: Phone 732-349-3030 Ext 2310 | Email jansbach@pinebeltauto.com | Fax 732-797-3213
Vincent Almagno
Certified Nissan Sales Associate
Robert Nigro
Certified Nissan Sales Associate
Contact Information: Phone 732-349-3030 Ext 2227 | Email rnigro@pinebeltauto.com | Fax 732-797-3213
Robert Germann
Certified Nissan Sales Associate
Contact Information: Phone 732-349-3030 Ext 2265 | Email rgermann@pinebeltauto.com | Fax 732-797-3213
Michael Weeden
Certified Nissan Sales Associate
Contact Information: Phone 732-349-3030 Ext 2216 | Email: mweeden@pinebeltauto.com | Fax 732-797-3213
Jason Betterley
Certified Nissan Sales Associate
Angelo Montalvo
Certified Nissan Sales Associate
Contact Information: Phone 732-349-3030 Ext 2340 | Email amontalvo@pinebeltauto.com | Fax 732-797-3213
Richard Pinteo
Certified Sales Associate
Contact Information: Phone 732-349-3030 Ext 2375 | Email: rpinteo@pinebeltauto.com | Fax 732-797-3213
Maria Springer
Certified Nissan Sales Associate
Peter Bottorff
Certified Nissan Sales Associate
David Prima
Certified Nissan Sales Associate
Contact Information: Phone 732-349-3030 Ext 2213 | Email dprima@pinebeltauto.com | Fax 732-797-3213
Eric Scalia
Certified Nissan Sales Associate
Contact Information: Phone 732-349-3030 Ext 2217 | Email escalia@pinebeltauto.com | Fax 732-797-3213
John Sokolowski
Certified Nissan Sales Associate
Contact Information: Phone 732-349-3030 Ext 2215 | Email: jsokolowski@pinebeltauto.com | Fax 732-797-3213
Alana Reyes
Internet Sales Associate
Contact Information: Phone 732-349-3030 Ext 2295 | Email areyes@pinebeltauto.com | Fax 732-797-3213
Rose Tuchel
Internet Sales Associate
Contact Information: Phone 732-349-3030 Ext 2308 | Email: rtuchel@pinebeltauto.com | Fax 732-797-3213
Bonnie Hmielewski
Internet Sales Associate
Contact Information: Phone 732-349-3030 Ext 2244 | bhmielewski@pinebeltauto.com | Fax 732-797-3213

Finance

Evan Winderbaum
Finance Director
Steve Davis
Finance Manager
Joseph Cirillo
Finance Manager
John Mitrione
Special Finance Manager
Contact Information: Phone 732-349-3030 Ext 2315 | Email: jmitrione@pinebeltauto.com | Fax 732-797-3213

Service

Eileen Cortese
Certified Nissan Service Advisor
Leo Vitalin
Certified Nissan Service Advisor
Amie Byrnes
Certified Nissan Service Advisor
Lisa Barritta
Certified Nissan Service Advisor
Patsy Boland
Nissan Service Express Advisor
Morgan Lee
Nissan Service Express Advisor
Caitlin Winters
Service Appointment Coordinator
Marilyn Romano
Service Appointment Coordinator

Parts

Chris Cicardo
Parts Manager
Dan Schindledecker
Parts Associate



Get the QR Code for this URL